Getting back in the swing of things

Wow, so much time has passed since my last post… I’ll make it short for now: Since February, I’ve stopped working, moved to Paris, took care of the move before and after, took care of my family and took a month of vacation afterwards. It’s been beyond hectic and I almost lost my marbles. What I did loose was 6-8 weeks of training so I had to say adios to the Ironman I was signed up to in August. But all is not lost. I may be in Paris but by golly I will not give up on the ironwomoming!!

Furthermore, I’m turning 40 next month. Expect a midlife crisi of some sort. I can feel it coming. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

